TrustDice review: two holders, 43 studios, no rating

Two register printouts side by side with different company names highlighted

This TrustDice review has two readable components out of seven, and the formula needs three, so the rating comes out as null with the reason not enough verified facts to rate. The two that are readable are strong: a licence number current in both registers we read, and a coin list of nine settlement currencies. The five that are not include the one that does most of the work in any payout question – the verification clause, where the operator’s own terms gave us no summary, no clause number and no figure. A 43-name studio list sits in the record and earns nothing, because that component is switched off for every record in the library. Everything below was read on 26 August 2026 from stored copies of the operator’s pages.

What this TrustDice review is built on

A 150% match and 100 free spins

The casino adds 150% up to 1.5 BTC to the first crypto deposit and throws in 100 free spins. Deposits are credited on the first network confirmation.

Get 150% up to 1.5 BTC

Three files and three dates, as with every record here. The TrustDice record carries retrieved: archived – the pages were read from a stored copy rather than fetched live – with a checked date of 26 August 2026. The register file, keyed by domain, was checked the same day and returned rows from both registers. The score sheet was regenerated on 17 September 2026.

Forty-one of our hundred records are stored-copy readings, thirty-eight live, twenty-one nothing at all. A stored reading is enough to quote a licence number, a coin list or a studio name; it is weaker evidence about a clause, because a clause is the thing most likely to have been edited since. This TrustDice review therefore leans on the fields that change least and says so where it leans on anything else.

What is not here: any account of depositing, playing or withdrawing. Nobody on this site has an account with this operator and nothing below is a measurement. The evidence is documents and register rows, listed with the rest at the source list, file by file.

One brand, two registers, two company names

Both registers answered for this domain, which only thirty-nine of a hundred manage, and they answered with different holders:

Field Curacao certificate Anjouan register row
Number OGL/2024/664/0280 ALSI-202605020-FI1
Company Satoshi Gaming Group N.V. Satoshi Labs Ltd
Company number 151832 not stated in the row
Granted 16 July 2024 15 May 2026
Term ends not stated 14 May 2027
Status Active valid
Read 26 August 2026 26 August 2026

Two numbers, two companies, both current, one reading date – the strongest pair of rows in this TrustDice review. The second row is the younger of the two by nearly two years and runs to 14 May 2027, which makes this one of the few records in the library whose licence evidence does not expire or go stale within months of our reading. That is a genuine point in its favour and it is worth exactly what it says: a term printed in a register row, read on a stated day.

Our files record nothing about the relationship between the two companies, so this TrustDice review states nothing about it. Eight brands in the library show the same pattern of two holders for one brand, and the whole set is counted at one brand, two holders: the full count.

Nine coins, one of which appears nowhere else

TrustDice’s coin list holds nine entries: BTC, ETH, EOS, USDT, USDC, LTC, DOGE, TRX and TXT. That earns 1.4 of the 1.5 points available, which is generous arithmetic on a mid-sized list – the widest list in the library runs to forty and only thirty records carry a list at all.

TXT is the only coin code in this file that appears in exactly one record’s list, and this is the record. Our files say nothing about what it is, where it trades or whether it can be withdrawn as readily as it is deposited, so all this TrustDice review can report is that the string appears in the settlement list and nowhere else in a hundred records. EOS is nearly as unusual, appearing in three lists in total.

The limits block, by contrast, is entirely null: no withdrawal ceiling, no period, no clause. Fourteen records in the library state one, and the figures range from 5,000 a month to a million a week; a null here means we found nothing, not that nothing applies. Those fourteen are collected with their clause numbers at the fourteen ceilings that are written down.

The verification cell is empty, and that decides the score

In the operator’s own terms, as read, there was no verification summary, no clause number and no stated figure. All three fields are null. That single gap is what keeps the scored-component count at two.

Since a TrustDice review that skated over that would be worthless, it is worth being precise about what the gap is and is not. It is not a finding that the operator asks for nothing: forty-nine records in the library describe a document check in words, twenty-seven cite a clause, five state a figure, and the overwhelming pattern in those forty-nine is that a check is reserved at the operator’s discretion. It would be an easy inference to carry that pattern across to the fifty-one silent records. We do not, because an inference in a table looks exactly like a reading, and this site would rather print a blank cell that a reader can see.

The practical consequence for anybody comparing records: on the question that matters most before a first withdrawal, this one is silent in our reading, and silence cannot be scored in either direction. What the clauses say where they exist, and what a clause with no figure in it actually commits an operator to, is at reading a verification clause before a first withdrawal.

Forty-three studio names that earn nothing

The TrustDice record carries a provider list of forty-three studio names, from 3 Oaks and Belatra through Evolution, Hacksaw, NetEnt, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play and Play’n GO to Wazdan and Winfinity. Thirty-three records in the library carry such a list, and the lengths run from twelve names to a hundred and fifty.

It earns zero points. The providers component is weighted 1 out of 10 in the formula and then listed as unscored for every record without exception, so a hundred records are all scored out of the same ten with one of the seven components switched off. The reason is straightforward: a studio name in a list is a string, not a verified integration. Counting strings would reward the operator with the longest list rather than the one with the most games actually playable, and our files hold nothing that could tell those two apart.

This TrustDice review therefore prints the number as description and not as credit. Forty-three names is a mid-table list; the two longest in the library, at 150 and 140 names, belong to records that are otherwise thin, which is exactly why the component stays switched off. Where the game side of these records is discussed on its own terms, the reading is at the guide to what a studio list does and does not tell you.

Two components, no rating: how the minimum works

The arithmetic in full:

Component Earned Available
Licence 2.5 2.5
Coins 1.4 1.5
Verification clarity not scored 2
Restricted list published not scored 1.5
Reach not scored 1.5
No verification at sign-up not scored 1
Providers not scored 1
Rating null 10

Three point nine points were earned across this TrustDice review and the rating still reads null, because the formula prints nothing below three scored components. Forty-eight records in the library are refused a rating for exactly this reason and five more for a revoked licence, which is fifty-three of a hundred left out of the ranking.

That rule cuts against this record specifically, and the cut is deliberate. Two strong components could be arranged into a headline – licence current in both registers – and a headline built from two cells out of seven is how thin evidence gets laundered into a recommendation. The alternative treatment, where six readable components produce a number at the top of the table, is at the six-component record at the top of the table.

Two grant dates, twenty-two months apart

The dates on the two TrustDice rows are the part of this record that rewards a second look. The Curacao certificate was granted 16 July 2024. The Anjouan row was issued 15 May 2026 – twenty-two months later, while the first was still reading Active.

That ordering is the opposite of the pattern elsewhere in the library. Where a brand holds two numbers and one of them reads Revoked, the valid row is usually the later one and the sequence reads as a replacement. Here both rows were current on the day of reading and the newer one was added on top. Only four Anjouan rows in the whole file carry a 2026 issue date, against nineteen from 2025 and fourteen from 2024, so this is among the most recently issued licence evidence we hold on any brand.

What our files do not contain is any statement of why a second number exists, and the honest position is that a reader cannot tell from outside whether it is redundancy, a change of operating entity, or preparation for one. Two documents, two companies, two dates twenty-two months apart, both current as read: that is the finding, and it stops there.

The practical value is narrow and real. Of the two rows only the newer prints an end date, 14 May 2027, so it is the only one that can be checked against a calendar rather than re-fetched. When comparing crypto casinos on paperwork rather than on presentation, a row with a printed term is worth more than a row without one, whatever the status word on either says.

What the record will not support

It will not support a payout-speed claim: no processing window, no ceiling, nothing about timing at all. It will not support a country claim: the restricted-country field is empty and no source page for one was found, while thirty-eight other records publish a list. It will not support a verification claim in either direction. And it will not support a rating, which is why none is printed.

What it does support is narrow and checkable: two licence numbers under two company names, both current as read on 26 August 2026, one of them with a term printed to 14 May 2027, nine settlement currencies and forty-three studio names.

The full ranking, with every refusal to score still visible in it, is on the front page: crypto casino UK records ranked, refusals included.

TrustDice review: two holders, 43 studios, no rating

And it keeps going after the first deposit

Second deposit 100% up to 1 BTC, third 50%, fourth 25%. Thursdays reload at 100% up to 2,500 USDT and the daily casino bonus adds 10%.

Start playing
Scroll to top

150% up to 1.5 BTC and 100 free spins on your first deposit.

Claim your welcome package